Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Chad was very helpful with finding us a car for my daughter. Everyone at Toyota was very nice and got us on our way quickly in a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Ricky did AMAZING!!! He was so kind and informative, very helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Great servicio from triste young man happy to buy te secundario tundra with him excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

I wish there were more options to choose from, but there is a limited number of rav4 available, luckily there was one, not exactly what I wanted, but under the circumstances l, I got One!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Giancarlos makes the process look effortylessy im super satisfied with my new car thanks to him and woody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I had a great experience with all involved. This is my 5th Camry I have purchased from this dealetship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Greats service again Giancarlos and woody are wonderful to work with go buy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Jc and Rene did a great job selling me this car I’m super happy with the purchase thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Giancarlos was amazing he delivered a good service for me me and my husband today cheers to him and his managers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Ricky listened to what I liked and did not like. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you so much Ricky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Where do I start?! Joe was nothing short of amazing during my search for a new suv he was patient, kind and very accommodating ! Because of my career, I was unable to get to the dealership right away. Joe took into account exactly what i needed for my business and he made it happen! He didn’t make me feel pressured and made my car purchasing experience so smooth, I highly recommend Joe for any of your car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I’ve bought several trucks from this dealership. They always offer great customer service and support. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Chad is very professional, he takes the time to get to know his customers needs. He will go out his way to make sure he satisfied his customers. # letchadsaleyouacar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Chad was so lovely to work with. He was patient and answered every question I had. He was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

This was the most relaxing and perfect car buying experience that my family has ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great salesman stays on top of new and desired inventory exceptional service we will continue to do business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

I purchased a Highlander from Toyota of kenner. The service from the salesmen to the accounting department was fantastic and courteous. The salesman was honest and showed me respect of my choices and decision that was made for new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Amazing from start to finish!!! Fantastic! Amazing! Go find them for a new ride! They will treat you great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Ricky fue de excelente ayuda para nosotros . Sus orientaciones e información fueron precisas y muy útiles . Agradezco mucho su profesionalismo . Recomendaría sus servicios 100%. Gracias !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

He helped me get a car for my wife gave me exceptional service. I’ve never seen somebody go above and beyond like he did. I was really satisfied with the purchase. I will be buying another vehicle with him in the future. I highly recommend Giancarlo’s Chavez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

I don't even know where to start with Joseph Evans he is incredible! Even when I didn't think I would walk away with a vehicle. I walked away with a new vehicle. He walked me thru every step of the way and kept me positive. If I know of anyone that needs a car I would definitely recommend Toyota and please be sure to ask for Joseph Evans I call him Joe Joe from the candy sto! Lol thanks sooo much you deserve my Big Smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

I am 110% satisfied with the service at Toyota of Kenner. Mr. Ricky went above and beyond to help me get what I was looking for. He even explained to me how to use all the new fancy features in my car, he helped me download all of the apps needed for the car. I have always bought my cars from toyota. Over the years, Toyota of Kenner has improved their customer service. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I recommend Mr. Ricky Rodriguez to anyone who is looking for someone to help with a smile on their face. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

I had the best experience with JC & Chad! They were so easy to work with, and went above and beyond for me. 10/10 recommend, and they got me in my dream car! I can’t thank y’all enough for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Ricky is not your average salesman! I never once felt pressured to purchase my vehicle. The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. 10/10 I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

JC and Wopdy were amazing! I love my new car! Camry 2025! Thanks so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

JC is by far the best salesman I’ve dealt with. He made the process of purchasing my vehicle very smooth and the deal he gave me was amazing. On top of that he even found the rare color I was looking for(underground grey). If you ever need a car definitely check out Toyota of Kenner and get at my man JC!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always aware of car service needs to keep me up to date. Always available to answer any questions. Terrific service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Chad was outstanding throughout the purchase transaction. He is driven, very professional , energetic and committed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very friendly and professional ,pleasure to deal with. I had great experience. Fast process and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Son muy confiable y profesionales me ayudaron con todo lo del financiamiento y que quedara en un precio aceptable la verdad estoy muy contenta con la atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Son muy amables y también muy profesionales la verdad me sentí muy contenta con el servicio en general y Ricky es muy profesional y amable el mejor gracias por todo estoy feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Chad was wonderful helping us out get into the vehicle we was wanting! He made sure we got exactly what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Good sales personal very proffesional,fair prices,nice car selection,very friendly people,good attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

He was great!. Def recommend him. He was very helpful. Great service and very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Rene and Giancarlos took real good care of me and my dad on todays purchase 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Chad and Giancarlos did su u an amazing Job on My car selección no worries situado these guys Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

EXCELLENT, VERY PROFFESIONAL ,HONEST, SPEAK MY LANGUAGE, GOOD SERVICE AND VERY FAST,FAIR PRICE OF VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great service fron giancarlos chavez i would love to know how he gives such an amzing caring service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Amazing service, Giancarlos was extremely professional from beginning to end, he helped me and my wife find the perfect vehicle for our family!! 10 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Perfect as always from start to finish. Thank you GianCarlos Chevez and Bang Bui for the impeccable service! Cindy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Awesome service from Giancarlo’s number one sales person for the Latino community I love this guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great experience working with Ricky and the rest of the team. I would recommend Toyota of Kenner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great team to work with! I would recommend Toyota of Kenner for your purchase of a purchase of a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great servicio from MR GIANCARLOS SUPVERB NO problems i William be back thanks to toyota of kenner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

As a person looking for a new vehicle from out of state (all the way from Colorado), Amber made the process quick and easy! She was knowledgeable and very responsive in answering all of my questions. Within 48 hours of our initial discussion, I was flew out to the dealership to finalize the paperwork and drove off the lot! It was a pleasant experience all around with Amber and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Ricky was awesome, so pleasant, professional and friendly. He really made the car buying experience pleasant. He even got me an umbrella to make it to the car for a test drive in the drizzle! As for the dealership, I am so pleased with their willingness to work with us to put us in a new car. I could not be happier! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Really Takes his time With customers and cares about the deal to see every thing runs right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Ricky was very personable, sold to me without being pushy, and I really felt as though he did the most in his power to get me the best deal he could on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Ricky was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!! He was patient and courteous. We highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great experience overall working with everyone at Toyota of Kenner, especially our salesman Ricky Rodriguez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Buena disponibilidad de parte de servicio al cliente en este caso Riky fue muy amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The only place that I will go to buy a vehicle. The best service. Thanks to Ricky, Nick, Bang and Terry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Muy buena atencion, resuelven todo lo que uno cesita, y si los recomiendo a las personas que necesiten un automobil, carros de excelente calidad muy buenas personas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Very professional always keeps you updated on your service and what's required to keep your vehicle running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Within couple of hours I was in my new vehicle driving home. Great service. No pushing. Helped me understand the numbers. Great place to buy your next vehicle they are worth Great consideration. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I really love the appt time and great service. The text messages from the service dept about my vehicle of required maintenance and prices is awesome. I'm always served in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Roberto Rocha and the Service Mgr, Lenny were incredible. They truly live up to stellar customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent service Ricky and Mario were both kind and listened to every word I said. Very caring people who took the time me which I appreciated ans explained as we were going to the end Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very repectful and does and great job with his salesman presentation great guy overall very happy with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Good service giancarlos another. Happy day for us and my family's at our beststore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

the best salesman in the world ingot emotionally and cryed beautiful soul this gentleman has i have never seen a person like Giancarlos chavez he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My husband and I were treated very well everyone that we came in contact with was very nice and kind so I would recommend this Toyota dealership to my family and friends. E.M and C.M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

What a great service representative is Sheila has always been super helpful in all dealing with her. Thank RB Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent in doing their job, good job. For sure i’ll be back Soon for another problem about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I brought my vehicle for service on 4/3/24 just to find out my vehicle was beyond repair. i would like to commend Doug Montalbano in the Service Dept. for breaking the news to me gently. He then proceeded to call Joe Evans to assist me acquire a new vehicle. Joe was great to work with and really went above and beyond to make sure that we can come to a good deal. He is knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I highly recommend his service at Ray Brandt Toyota. -Jenny C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

"I had a fantastic experience at this dealership…The staff was friendly, Joseph was knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision.Hands down Joseph is the best and I really appreciate all the professionalism he has shown me time after time again… thanks and I wish you all the success you deserve 🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Ricky is very knowledgeable about the working internals of the vehicles he's selling and patient throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience with the salesman Joseph Evans and the manager, they were a great help and made sure I was happy with my purchase, I love my new Toyota corolla cross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Sheila handled everything perfectly Sheila is the one that handles the whole appointment and it was flawless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Doug and his service team again exceed my expectations. In a world where most dealerships are an unpleasant place to visit, Doug provides quick information and scheduling and always keeps me informed of is needed to be done and a open schedule to do it. I never worry about the quality of work when dealing with Doug and his team. This alone is why I will continue business with the Mills group Toyota. With Doug on my side I stress a lot less about servicing my vehicle. The tech Sam did an awesome job. Very happy. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Mr.Montalbano is extremely attentive in regard to addressing concerns about my car being repaired and notifying me promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I would like to say this is a good place to get a used or new car, they advice you so you make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Professional, courteous, and efficient I felt very comfortable at the dealership. All representatives were professional and treated me with respect. My car was serviced quickly while I worked on my laptop comfortably in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

JC was our salesmen and done an amazing job! Truly a sign and drive experience. All of our questions were answered. We are so very thankful for this easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very informative. Took care of my husband & myself. Made sure we got the extra key fob for us as a couple. UPDATE: It's only been about TWO months, and my car has stopped working! Turns out, according to the mechanic that the car has a corrosive battery! It has not been exposed to any extreme conditions on my end that would cause it, so most likely it was sold to me with a bad battery. When I reached out out to the dealership, I was told that the managers said they will not pay for it or offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very comfortable and attentive to customer. It is always a pleasurable experience while there. That's it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Always fair, professional, and accommodating! Everyone I meet can only be described as fair, professional, and accommodating! Bring back the doughnuts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

super recommended, very friendly and professional, visit the best place 10/10 thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

Hello! I would like to wholeheartedly recommend Mrs. Donna Charles and her outstanding Bitcoin trading platform. After enduring a devastating scam that cost me over $10,000, Mrs. Donna came to my rescue, not only helping me recover my lost funds but also guiding me towards remarkable financial growth. With her expertise in both trading and recovering lost funds, she offers a unique advantage in the industry. Under her expert guidiance, my investment portfolio thrived beyond my wildest expectations, surpassing all previous records. If you're seeking a trustworthy and capable Bitcoin trading experience, as well as specialized assistance in recovering lost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. My salesman was Joseph Evans, and he was so patient, kind, and caring. He took his time to make sure I understood my paperwork and all the perks and features that my car came with. My experience was a 10 out of 10 thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very professional. Not a long wait. Even rinsed my car off after the services were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I needed a flat tire repair. Doug proactively found needed repair which was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Everything was great had a great salesman Joe was amazing and patient will me took his time explaining things couldn't ask for a better guy windshield needed fixing and he got that taken car of thanks Mr. Make it Happen!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Got car serviced , asked the man at dealership to look up any recalls or any other services I would need he did and I left when car was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Quick drop off, very informative, helpful attitude and easy to talk to. He is the reason my business goes to this dealership. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

My experience is always excellent. I have been going there for years and it is always very pleasant. Doug is excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Shelia was very nice and helpful They make my trip to maintenance easy and explain the condition of my car and what I need to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Fast and thorough. Shelia always takes great care of me Pleasant experience, professional, and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The wait was good. The service was good The price was also good for the services provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent service. Chad was a phenomenal representative, and helped my wife and me to find our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Joseph’s service was great. He was very professional and got me just what I wanted. Thanks again Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I was greeted with professionalism and had my car back in a timely manner. Costs are discussed up front with me. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Ricky, medio un excelente servicio gracias por aclarar toda mis duda y pregunta, excelente servicios…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

It was truly a pleasure working with Mr Evan. Not only did he understand everything I was trying to accomplish but he was also patient and efficient! I will be reaching back out to Mr Evan on my future vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//zAyNES3 Please remember that we have ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2023

They were very helpful in finding exactly the Toyota Highlander Limited I was looking for. My salesman, Hany El-Desoky had great follow-up with no pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

We just purchased our second vehicle fromRay Brandt Toyota in New Orleans. The whole process couldn’t have been easier. The team from the second we walked in the door to the time we drove off the lot was incredible. JC Chavez was an amazing salesman and was super professional. Fred Mena, you have a great team . Thank you for making it so easy . We will be back . Thank you from Natalie and Rikki.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2023

Chad was a great salesman! very informative, no pressure.


Leave Us A Review